Xbox and Bethesda Showcase Set for June 12 – IGN – IGN

Xbox and Bethesda have announced that a summer showcase will air on June 12 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK (that’s June 13 at 4am Sydney time).
This showcase will include upcoming games comi… [+1825 Citações de Albert Einstein]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *